Will McGrath, President

MPF Product Manager at Federal Home Loan Bank of Chicago

Susan Lape, Vice President

Executive Director, Chicago Youth Symphony Orchestras

John Covell, Secretary

Community Leader

Michael Rose, Treasurer

Investment Management

DeJohn Allen

Associate General Counsel at CMC Materials, Inc.

Jonathan Becker

Managing Director, Claro Healthcare

Justin Davidson

Sales Director, Guerrero Media

Patricia Heimann

Principal, Heimann Hills Marketing Group

Danielle Shelton

Co-founder and Recruitment Consultant for Non-Profit Talent and Development

Muhammad (Mo) Sobki

Leader, Municipal Trading Department at Edward D. Jones & Co., L.P.

Sergey Zaks

President, Distributed Software Development, Inc.

Emil Zbella

Retired Senior Vice President, Manager Advertising & Promotions LaSalle Bank

Pin It on Pinterest